Bree

Bree S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Ambassador
Administering medication
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

Animal Lover for Your Pawgeous Family

14 repeat guests
89 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Bree
I'm 26 years old and would love to care for your beautiful dogs, cats, rats, birds, whichever! I have always been surrounded by animals and hope to one day have my own, but until then, I’d love to help you to have a stress-free break away by spoiling your precious pets!

I’ve been a MadPaws sitter for 6 years now so I've had experience in taking care of a number of different animals and breeds, including gaining exposure to cats and rats. I am reliable, flexible, and understand that every owner has a certain way that they like their pets to be looked after. I have also gained experience in administering insulin injections for dogs and oral medication for dogs and rats.
Please be sure to let me know your requests and I am more than happy to follow them.

Please note that I do not accept single-night Pet Sit bookings.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bree's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
89 reviews
Kylie D.
Pet Sitting - Oct 3, 2021
Awesome as always!!!!
Catherine S.
Pet Sitting - Sep 13, 2021
Thanks Bree.
Sarah R.
Pet Sitting - Sep 12, 2021
Bree was wonderful we had two very happy doggo’s on our return.
Joanne A.
House Visiting - Sep 10, 2021
Bree is great! She is caring and calm, very attentive to the individual needs of our pups. Her responses to all communications were quick and she gave us lovely photos and updates. We (and our pups) couldn’t have been happier!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available