Sarah

Sarah B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring and experienced animal person.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Sarah
Hey guys!

I love animals with all my heart. I have some animals of my own, I have a big doggy named Tombo, Tombo is a Maremma sheepdog so I am very comfortable with BIG dogs ( and little dogs and medium dogs ;). I have also had a beautiful cat and a horse.

I have lots of experience with dogs of all kinds as I helped at a puppy training school when my dog was a puppy. This has given me many skills in relation to dogs. I have also been walking my neighbours two dogs for a couple of years now and have frequently looked after friends animals.

I have recently moved into Melbourne from the country to study and haven't been able to bring my animals with me. I miss them a lot and really want to hang out with some furry friends. I would be honoured to walk or look after your special little friend.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 49 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...