Georgia

Georgia B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Lover in East Melbourne (Clayton)

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Georgia
Hi there! My name is Georgie and I absolutely adore all types of animals, in particular, dogs! I've grown up around many animals as I lived on a farm, however, I have recently moved to Melbourne for University, so am missing out on the animal love! I have great experience in caring for animals, in particular, dog walking, as I had 2 of my own, and have cared for many family and friends' dogs! ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Jaynee H.
Jun 3, 2019
Georgie has cared for, fed, and walked my dogs Bella and Will for the past 18 months. She has been prompt each day, and been very caring towards the dogs. Will in particular has anxiety around other dogs, but Georgie has been very patient with him and encouraged him to become more confident around others. Some days, Georgie took the dogs to the beach, which they both absolutely loved.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 8 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...