Stephanie

Stephanie P.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze

Enthusiastic animal lover in Clayton

4 repeat guests
15 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Stephanie
I've grown up owning pets and have looked after my friends dogs whenever they were away. My parents live in the Philippines with my dogs and I always miss them terribly! I live in Clayton and so I'm very close to the train station, a vet, Coles and a wide field. I'm also studying zoology at Monash University, so animals have always been a passion of mine, I absolutely love them! ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Stephen S.
Dog Walking - Mar 8, 2021
Very reliable and great communication. Our dog enjoyed the walks with Stephani.
Riesa Z.
Pet Hosting - Sep 27, 2019
Banjo is well looked after by Steph and he even gained a new friend. Thank you again from both of us!! 😘
Jocelyn M.
House Visiting - Sep 13, 2019
Thanks for looking after them!
Riesa Z.
Pet Hosting - Aug 28, 2019
Banjo enjoyed his stay with the girls. I think he is in love with both sisters. He looked happy and definitely looked after really well.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available