Maria Jose

Maria Jose C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet friedly around the world

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Maria Jose
I have two pets that belong to me and that are in my country, for reasonable reasons that I could not travel with them. I hope that with this work I can raise the necessary money so that when I go home I can take them with me. I have a cat named HAKU. I adopted it when I was just two months old and I have a dog named KAY who also came to me when I was 2 months old. Since I was very young, I grew up with animals in my mother's house, there is our dog named MAXIMO, who is already 13 years old, he was the one who accompanied me throughout my adolescence. At the time of starting my relationship, we went to live in an apartment with my animals because the relationship grew much more because of both my partner and my mother-in-law, who is currently in charge of my pets. She has 3 dogs in her house that are also part of our family, my pets were raised with a lot of love and respect for all the animals that live in the house. Since I was 10 years old, I became a vegan out of love and respect for animals and I never intend to change my mind. At the moment I am available to take care of pets in my house, I live with boyfriend and two more friends from Chile, all pet lovers. But I’m 100% willing to take care of the babies from their comfort, which is their home.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maria Jose 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Edna L.
Dog Walking - Feb 27, 2023
Maria has a special connection with dogs. She makes the walk fun. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 68 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available