Yasmin W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

I love all pets big and small!

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Yasmin
Hi, I am a third year uni student studying Wildlife Science and I absolutely adore all animals. I have 6 years experience in looking after a close family friends dog who I have a very special bond with (she is a staffy boxer mix). I would be a very responsible and caring sitter/walker as I just love spending time with animals and love walking, playing and relaxing with them (whatever their needs may be). If am very confident in my abilities and would love the chance to meet your pets. Thank you for taking the time to consider me for your pet! ...
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Yasmin's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Briah B.
Pet Hosting - Oct 4, 2020
Lilac seems to have enjoyed her stay! Thank you!
Alex J.
Pet Day Care - Oct 2, 2020
Awesome Sitter, Thank you Yasmin!
Marie D.
Pet Sitting - Sep 8, 2020
Yasmin took great care of our dog, simba was super accommodating and flexible with pick up and drop off times. Will definitely rebook 🙂
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey