Rachel

Rachel Q.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Energetic, kind and reliable dog lover

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 60%
About Rachel
Living in Clifton Hill, I’ve grown up with dogs but (unfortunately) don’t yet have my own since returning from overseas.

In the meantime I am loving my two fur brothers (Albert (British Bulldog) and Monte (Frenchie)) and any time spent with new fury friends of all breeds and unique personalities (and not just the squishy faces!).

Available for sitting, walking, caring and all round hanging out - responsible, kind, fun and friendly. I’m really active and close to the Merri trail and parklands - plenty of exercise is easy.

Please ask anything you might want to know about me, my place and how we can ensure the best time possible for your pet(s).

I look forward to getting to know your best friend!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachel's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available