Jade

Jade M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving and caring, reliable and honest :)

3 repeat guests
15 reviews
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Jade
I am 27 years young and a very fun loving and caring person, I'm a mother of a two year old and we have our furry family member KiKi who is also 2 and she is a cat. I love all animals dogs especially, I can really connect and feel the love and appreciation from a dog. I lost mine 2 years ago to cancer, we shared some great times and memories to never be forgotten.
Spending time around dogs is one of my favorite things to do and also teaching my son to be gentle and not fearful around dogs.

I have my own car so more than reliable for the days specified.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jade's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Caitlin S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2021
Jade is Amazing! Toffee had the best time and was treated winderfully!!!
Aaron M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 12, 2021
Great care and very friendly
Nadine J.
Pet Hosting - Nov 30, 2019
Thank you!!!!
Vikki R.
Pet Hosting - Oct 30, 2019
Thanks so much Jade, Harry had a great time and for us peace of mind 10 out of 10🤗🌴🌞
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 28 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available