Anna

Anna S.

Fenced garden
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Safe While You're Away

2 reviews
Response rate: 96%
About Anna
About Me Hi! My name is Anna and I am am a mother of one and a student of architecture. In our family we have Madeliene our beautiful staffy cross girl of about 10 years of age (she was adopted so we do not know her true age) and two cats, Nikita and Turbo (also rescued animals). I walk my dog daily, and believe all dogs deserve the same, if not more depending on breed and character. My girl loves her tennisball-a-day, but if your dog has another fascination I would happily keep him/her satisfied while you are away. Specific Skills I have for many years cared for a large number of cats in particular, but also a few dogs, as a foster carer for rescue animals. As we are currently renting I am unable to care for any more pets in my own home, and so I saw the opperunity as a great alternative. I have experience with older cats as well as newborn kittens, and adore them all just as a cat should be adored. I also have some experience keeping a boisterous dog walkign on a leash, with basic behaviour, and am happy to keep up any training a dog is undergoing during your time away. I have experience caring for most small pets such as budgies, fish, guinea pigs, rabbits, etc. and am happy to care for either of these kinds of pets in your home....
success
Owns pets
success
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anna's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Madeliene
12 years old
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Nikita
11 years old
Turbo
10 years old
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Jessica O.
Pet Sitting - Dec 31, 2015
Anna was great, loved receiving photos of our fur baby daily. Was reasuring knowing he was being visited & feed everyday :)
beth w.
Pet Sitting - Oct 25, 2015
Updates throughout stay. Great sitter.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...