Eloise

Eloise L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

All Dogs Big and Small ❤

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Eloise
My name is Eloise, my partner Jack, baby Bo and fur baby George have just moved to our new house in Clontarf. I grew up on a farm and have had experience with all types of animals including horses, sheep, cows, goats, pigs, chooks, ducks, geese, parrots, turtles and doggos! I have looked after pets for my friends on several different occasions and regularly look after my parents mini daschy Poppy and foxy Ruby.
Our house is walking distance to the beach, Woody Point Pier and Kroll Gardens Dog Park. We like to trust the sitters looking after our Boy George when we are away and we hope people are comfortable leaving their fur/feathered babies with us too.
We have a big backyard with high colourbond fencing, we also have a separate fenced off area if doggos need a break from everything and just need some alone time (we all need it now and then). Happy to answer any questions so feel free to get in touch and I look forward to hearing from you.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eloise's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Claire B.
Apr 4, 2021
Eloise has had all different pets of her own over the years and as a result has a great amount of experience in caring for animals. She’s often looked after my dogs, she always does a wonderful job and makes us and the dogs feel at ease.
Caitlyn J.
Apr 4, 2021
Eloise is the biggest animal lover I know. She has respect and compassion for animals of all walks of life. From birds and dogs to horses, they all have a place in her heart. She is patient and kind and believes all animals should have a chance at love and greatness. Eloise took me and my dog into her home and we both left better then when we arrived.
Casey S.
Apr 4, 2021
She treated my pup as if he was her own, so glad I found Eloise 💕 will definitely use her again.
Kim L.
Apr 4, 2021
I have closely known Eloise and her family for over 12 years. During that time we have seen Eloise grow into a loving, kind caring person that absolutely loves any animals. She has been known to have may pets over the years including dogs, chooks, geese, a turtle, fish and more. Eloise has looked after our dogs on many occasions, and our dogs always gets excited to see her, and come home well cared for. I would highly recommend Eloise to anyone that requires a pet sitter. You will not be disappointed.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available