Bronte

Bronte W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Active Pet-Sitter and Dog-Walker in Clovelly

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Bronte
Hi! I currently own one cat and one puppy. I have had pets since I was 10 years old, and often dog-sit for my family and friends. From recently learning how to train my puppy and how much time it requires, I understand that all people have different rules when looking after a pet.

I have a very active lifestyle and love taking my dog and friends dogs for walks along the coast. I have had experience taking care of dogs of all sizes, from pomeranians, kelpies, labradoodles and burmese mountain dogs!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bronte's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Vivian D.
Mar 4, 2020
Bronte has looked after my spaniel whenever we are away on weekends and holidays. She always sends me happy dog photos at home and at the park! She also takes the dog to the beach for swims in summer. Highly recommend her for dog walking or holiday/overnight stays. Our dog loves her!
Matthew S.
Mar 4, 2020
Bronte has looked after Lloyd on several occasions! She’s wonderful! Lloyd can be quite naughty towards the end of walks but Bronte always manages to do a fantastic job!! Couldn’t recommend her enough!! 11/10!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available