Sinead G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

I’ll love your fur baby like my own

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 70%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Sinead
Hey I’m Sinéad, an Irish gal living in the eastern suburbs with my 2 year old moodle Hugo & partner.
We absolutely adore dogs of all ages, sizes & breeds..

I live in a 2 bed apartment just a short walk from some beautiful dog friendly parks and walks..

When your fur baby is with me, they will be loved just as much as my own 💕
My home is completely dog friendly, with lots of toys, cuddles and my own dog Hugo to keep them

Hugo is a 2 year old moodle and loves other dogs. Ideally we would take Hugo to our first meeting to ensure they’ll be good friends during the stay.

I am currently available to pet sit at your house or
Mine over the weekends but in the coming weeks will be working from home & able to have your puppy stay mid week whilst you’re in office etc
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sinead's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Kate F.
Jun 10, 2022
Sinead looked after Bonnie while I was away. She kept me up to date with regular messages and photos. Would highly recommend. Your dog could not be in safer hands.
Sarah F.
Pet Hosting - Nov 29, 2021
Sinead looked after our dog, Margot, for two days this weekend and Margot had a brilliant time. Sinead is reliable, accommodating and flexible. I was very comforted by how quickly Margot took to Sinead and trusted her, and it seems Margot and Sinead's dog, Hugo, hit it off instantly too! Sinead kept us updated with pictures and videos which was really appreciated.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 71 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 71 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 60 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey