Dee N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring dog sitter

3 repeat guests
18 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Dee
I am a beloved animal lover and i have an 9 year old kelpie (Flash) . Flash and i do most things together like going for drives, walks daily, trips to bunnings and lots of fun in the park with a ball.
I live in a house which is fenced and secure and have access by foot to a few local parks.

I am very attached to Flash that, if i go away i get very upset at having to leave him. I take pride in grooming and feeding Flash nutritious foods to keep him fit and healthy. I will care and nurture your beloved canine whilst you are away, or at work and, you can be assured that your pet will be well looked after in a safe and loving environment.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dee's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Thomas H.
Pet Day Care - Mar 18, 2021
Fantastic sitter Very friendly and accommodating
Joanna A.
Pet Day Care - Mar 3, 2021
Absolutely brilliant!
Janice S.
Pet Day Care - Feb 12, 2021
Thanks Dee for taking such good care of Bruno. I could tell he’s had a great time!
April N.
Pet Hosting - Nov 20, 2020
Antonio & I will always be grateful for Dee and Flash. She is such a big help everytime I am busy and Flash is such a very good friend, brother & companion to my naughty boy.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 38 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey