Sandra D.

Experienced Animal Carer

1 review
Response rate: 73%
About Sandra
Hi There!
My name Is Sandra, I am 25 years old and originally from Ireland.
I am based in Belmont area in a house with a large, grassed and fully fenced back garden. I am currently working with dogs on a permanent part time basis therefore having extensive knowledge and experience dealing with and caring for dogs of all breeds and sizes. I am also hoping to study Veterinary Nursing in the near future.
I had a small farm back in Ireland which consisted of horses, calves, hens, and 2 dogs, I have always been around animals from a young age.
I am offering my lovely warm home from home for your dog, my undivided attention and regular exercise. I can collect and drop off so no need to worry about transport. Happy to take care of, walk and wash your pet (different rates apply depending on your needs and your pets)
I look forward to meeting with you and your furry family member.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sandra's Home
Type: House
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Michael A.
Pet Hosting - Sep 1, 2015
Sandra was a great host and jakey had a great time. He was very well cared for and the pics of him helped to know he was happy n well looked after. Thanks again sandra.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport