Chelsea

Chelsea K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Fluffle&Co Pet Services in South East Melbourne

4 repeat guests
24 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Chelsea
Hi There!
This is my Job that pays my bills and my rent to live :-)
My name is Chelsea and I am originally from rural south west Victoria, so I have grown up caring and raising a variety of different animal types. These types include, hand rearing calves, lambs, piglets, chickens and ducks. Owning, training and riding horses, owning dogs, cats, lizards, fish. Having to routinely feed and nurture a variety of animals throughout the day. taking pets to shows, (horses, dogs etc). I currently reside in Clyde, Melbourne and I own two Flemish Giant rabbits, one Maine-Coon cross kitten, and own one Thoroughbred Mare.
I service the South Eastern suburbs but willing to travel if applicable.
I am extremely passionate when it comes to the welfare of animals.
My ultimate motive is to be the voice for those who cannot speak, I am involved in many campaigns including the destruction of animal testing and un-lawful animal experiments. I aspire to provide the up most best and gentle care to our furry family members and my goal is to ensure my customers are comfortable and trusting with my abilities and compassion.
** OWNER AND DIRECTOR OF FLUFFLE&CO - Check us out on Facebook!
*HAPPY TO PROVIDE 100 POINTS OF IDENTIFICATION
* NO CRIMINAL CONVICTIONS OR HISTORY
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chelsea's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Fluffle
4 years old
Rabbit
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Pablo
Maine Coon
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Ziggy
1 year old
Rabbit
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
24 reviews
Aijo J.
House Visiting - Jun 6, 2020
Chelsea did a very good job taking care of our 8 weeks old puppy. So happy with her service..
Natasha D.
Pet Day Care - Jun 3, 2020
Thank you Chelsea for looking after Bud and for the constant updates. Appreciate allowing me a late pick up. Thanks heaps!
Robert A.
Pet Sitting - Mar 22, 2020
Can’t thank Chelsea enough. From the get go She was friendly and our animals fell in love with her, 100% will rebook again!
Natasha D.
Pet Sitting - Mar 9, 2020
Thank you Chelsea and Rose for looking after Bud. He looked so happy.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 29 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 26 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available