Jaide

Jaide G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Hug and a play whilst mum is away

7 repeat guests
35 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Jaide
I am an animal lover of all shapes and sizes!

I have a medium sized secured fencing backyard and patio, my mum is an ex vet nurse of 10 years and I have had experience with pets and pet sitting for the last 14 years since I received my first pup at age 5!

Looking after pets to me is a priority as they always come first. I love making them feel happy and loved as best as I can as well as being spoiled every now and then 😉

I am from South Western Sydney and myself and my 1 year old miniature Dachshund Finley look forward to giving your pet the stay of a lifetime!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jaide's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
35 reviews
Zena T.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2021
It was great to meet Jaide she is such as sweet girl. Milano had so much fun there
Amisha S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 14, 2021
Jaide was a great host for Pablo. Pablo was very happy when i picked him up. He loved your whole family i guess😅 Looking forward to book with you again. Thankyou
Katie A.
Pet Hosting - Jun 20, 2021
Wonderfu care and will definitely use again!
Jessica B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 18, 2021
Thank you Jaide for looking after Charlie. He has had a wonderful stay and we have loved getting updates.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available