Elaine

Elaine C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Small Dog Boarder 15 mins away from the Airport!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Elaine
Availability: Jan - 15th June; August; Oct - Dec 2019

In short, I'm a mad pet lover! I grew up with one cat (Persian) and 2 dogs (Cocker Spaniel & Pomeranian), I have to say I can't be the person I am today without them! I've certainly learnt to be a more responsible, patient and caring person because of these little furry friends. I believe that animals have feelings and emotions too, so I always treat them with respect and care.

Though my parents didn't approve of me being a vet when I was younger, my love for animals never ceases. I always volunteer to look after my friends' pets when the opportunity arises. I also love exercising, so that will no doubt makes your doggies really happy when we are pounding the road together.

So why me?? I practically treat and love all doggies like human children because they don't deserve any less! I have also completed Pet Cloud's Certified Pet Sitter Course!

**We only take vaccinated + desexed + potty trained doggies!**

|| BONUS ||

- Safe and covered balcony that's big enough for small doggos to hang out (they can hang out indoor if they want)
- There's a staircase for your doggie to run up and down!
- Interactive toys available for extra fun!
- 5% discount if you board with me for a week or more!
- 10% discount if you board with me for a month or more!
- FREE dog walk included if you board with me!
- FREE pick-up at evenings (6-ish to 8pm) if you live around Preston, Brunswick, Coburg, Reservoir, Fawkner, Pascoe Vale or Essendon
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elaine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Josephine C.
Dec 18, 2017
I have known Elaine for about 10 years. She is a dog lover. She would play & pet my dog whenever she comes over to my place. She'll be a great dog owner/sitter who will look after it very well and can provide for all its needs.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 47 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available