Daniella M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving pet sitters in Coburg/Brunswick border

14 repeat guests
77 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Daniella
My partner Miguel and I love animals, nature and walking. We especially love dogs! We have both had dogs for much of our lives and we have a lot of love and cuddles to offer your beloved pet. ...
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Daniella's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
77 reviews
Belinda D.
Pet Hosting - Apr 13, 2021
This was Chester's second visit with Daniella and Miguel and he absolutely loves staying with them. They are wonderful hosts - I can't thank them enough!
Belinda D.
Pet Hosting - Mar 30, 2021
Daniella and Miguel were absolutely fantastic with Chester. It was the first time we had left him and he had the BEST time. They took him for walks, the dog park and he even went to a party :) It was lovely to receive numerous photos of Chester throughout his stay. I would 100% recommend Daniella and Miguel and will be using their services again in the future.
Ella S.
Pet Hosting - Mar 21, 2021
Such great hosts! Indi was very timid and uncertain for the first night and they kept me updated on how she was doing and her improvement over time. They are great hosts, lndi seemed really comfortable around them when I collected her. I would have Daniella look after indi any time, they are very caring and welcoming
William T.
Pet Hosting - Mar 2, 2021
Great hosts! Thank you so much!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey