Jasmine

Jasmine A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Forever a Dog Lover!

1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Jasmine
Hi! My name is Jasmine! I am originally from Illinois in the USA. I moved to Melbourne (based in Coburg) in 2014 for a shot at love and have loved it here ever since.

I grew up with dogs, medium to large, and was able to visit my family dogs, Oakley and Bashful, while away at uni as often as I could. Now, my option to visit home and fill up my dog loving is limited, so that is why I'm here!

Aside from their adorableness, I appreciate the uninhibited, ever-loving, pure nature of dogs. They always offer an instant pick-me-up at the end of the day. Not much beats having a dog around.

I have experience both as an overnight dog sitter and daily dog visitor for family friends. I also enjoy maintaining my fitness and would be happy to go on long walks or jogs with your dog, but otherwise I will be the first to put up my hand to be dog cuddler while you're away.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Travis C.
Pet Sitting - Feb 17, 2017
Jasmine was fantastic. She had good communication around her availability which allowed us to successfully arrange two sitters to cover the period of time we were away. She also communicated well with the other sitter to have a smooth hand over, and when an issue arose (house related rather than pet related), she took the initiative to resolve it appropriately. This was reassuring as its the sort of approach we would want to see if there was any issue with our fur baby, Jack. Jack was happy, had been exercised and was not stressed upon our return, so he cleared enjoyed having Jasmine look after him. Thanks again Jasmine!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 47 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 24 / session
Dog Walking
$ 18 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...