Julia T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated
Winter Badge

Very kind and soft personality with fenced yard for playtime

3 repeat guests
23 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Julia
I love animals and enjoy playing and spending my time wih them. I do believe that the love is mutual.
I live in a big townhouse with a large outdoor area.
I like to enjoy my evening with cats, also I like long walking with dogs.

I do believe we become kinder through communication with our small brothers and sisters.
I feel very comfortable to have great experiences when caring for different types of pets.
Who do I love more? No answer. Every one is special in their way.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julia's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
Linda D.
Pet Hosting - Jun 9, 2022
Thank you again Julia for your care and time with Tessa, very much appreciated!
Lize T.
Pet Hosting - Jun 5, 2022
Thanks for looking after Ashton with a short notice. He was well cared for.
Marika P.
Pet Day Care - May 18, 2022
Thank you Julia for looking after Evie and Lola for the day :) They have arrived home safe and well. I received some pictures during the day, and there was great, fast communication in the lead up to organising the dog day care.
Margaret W.
Pet Day Care - May 18, 2022
Julia was great! Very accommodating for a last minute booking and my two geriatric dogs enjoyed their stay.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 70 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 83 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 66 / day
House Visiting
$ 50 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 50 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered