Pat

Pat K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Young Artistic Animal Lover in Coburg!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Pat
Hi, My name is Patrick!
I'm a 23 year old musician/artist living in Coburg, and I've just started up on Mad Paws. Since I can't have a pet of my own at my place (because my housemate already has a cat who thinks she is the boss), I'm in desperate need of some animal love and am eager to look after your babies when you can't!
I have many years experience looking after pets from parents, housemates and friends while I lived in Brisbane until moving this year.
I don't have a car (though I do have my license) so am unable to pick up pets to bring home with me, but I'm able to walk, catch public transport and get paid travel services like Uber and Didi, and in an emergency I have access to a car through my lovely friend who lives in Preston.
I can walk, play with, bathe and give lots of love and attention to your pets, and all small to large sized animals are warmly welcomed, including cats, dogs, rabbits, guinea pigs, reptiles and fish (Sorry birds)!
Thanks so much!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pat's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Sharyn K.
Oct 15, 2020
Patrick has looked after my dog and my cat numerous times. He takes the time to know their routines and sends me photos with updates when I’m on holidays. You can tell he’s an animal lover, so will keep them company, groom them if needed or walk them, whatever you need!
Michelle L.
Oct 15, 2020
Pat is amazing! He is caring, honest and took exceptional care of our elderly dog Max. He kept Max happy and relaxed which made our holiday so much better knowing he was in good hands. Great service and I highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 107 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 134 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available