Ryan

Ryan M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Dachshund parent and trusted caring pet minder.

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Ryan
Hi, I'm Ryan.

But really, who am I?

I grew up on a farm based in the Macedon Ranges and I have been around animals since a small child. From caring to chickens, horses and small pets, I have done it all!

Currently, I am based in Coburg with my partner and two furbabies, Lottie (miniature Dachshund) and Zoey (Tabby cat). They sleep inside and so will yours when they need to be minded.

Why choose me?

Because I genuinely have a passion for animals and have the experience to successfully look after your furbaby.

My experience working with and caring for different animals throughout my entire life has given me a wealth of knowledge of what exactly needs to be done to care for a pet, including administering medication. I am very attentive to their needs.

I look forward to meeting you and minding you're baby.

Pet must be toilet trained.

Cheers,
Ryan
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ryan's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Lottie
3 years old
Dachshund
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Adrielle S.
Pet Hosting - Aug 25, 2019
Ryan is lovely. I highly recommend him & will certainly be asking him to look after mi dogs again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 53 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...