Sana

Sana D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pets deserve the best and the best is with me:)

11 reviews
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Sana
Hi everyone!
My name is Sana, I'm a 23yr old university student who loves animals. I had a whippet (shown in photos) who is unfortunately no longer with me. I am petless at the moment so please don't contact if you're looking for a fur friend.
I am available for majority of the year and have had tons of experience living on our family farm with all sorts of animals. Your pet will be loved, cherished and adored with me. I am able to host at my home which is a town house, has a back yard with some grass, is fully enclosed (even cheeky whippets can’t get out) and living around 3 parks (not fully enclosed). Depending on the situation with your animal I am able to have them inside or out that is no problem.
I am able to host at your house as well - if you have a pet that would rather stay at home I’d be happy to help! I can come, stay, and meet the needs of your pet. I like to send daily photos of your pet keeping you in the loop of what activities we are getting up too.
Please contact me if you need any hosting, house sitting or even just walking!
For the walks I like to take the dogs out for about an hour, I like to get them out and go for a nice stroll. The time of the walk can be altered to suit your pets needs :)
Please contact me if you need a hand or two with your pets. I am generally good at replying and will get back to you within a few hours.
Hope to meet you and your pet soon!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sana's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Winston
Whippet
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat5 repeat stays
11 reviews
Christine C.
Pet Day Care - Dec 10, 2018
Great service very grateful…
Christine C.
Pet Day Care - Dec 7, 2018
Very grateful of her care…
Sarah R.
Pet Hosting - Oct 25, 2018
Sana is AMAZING with my little boy Frankie! She put me so at ease with photos & texts everyday with lots of walks, cuddles & kisses for Frankie... I will definitely use Sana again!!! πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»β€¦
Tom K.
Pet Day Care - Aug 25, 2018
Rosie had an awesome time with Sana! …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...