Sarah

Sarah S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Warm and welcoming pet sitter with own fur baby

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Sarah
I am an animal lover who grew up with small, medium and large dogs mostly from the RSPCA. I have experience with dogs needing extra support with attention & anxiety, high active dogs and timid creatures.

I currently have a rescue named Kuma she is a medium-large dog and is very friendly with other dogs but doesnt always get along with small dogs so would need to organise a meet & greet prior. I will look after your dog as they were my own.

They are welcome to be inside or outside and will have a yard to play in with heaps of toys. I usually work from home & study fulltime so i will have a lot of flexibility in regards to availability.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Lily N.
Pet Hosting - May 2, 2022
Sarah was great! Kept in regular contact and provided photo updates. Will definitely be contacting Sarah again if we need our dog looked after again. This was our first time having our dog looked after by a sitter not at his home and we’ll definitely do it again.
Kudzi H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 10, 2022
Sarah was amazing looking after our dog, Rio. She sent lovely updates and kept us informed on how he was doing. She was great to communicate with and accommodating. Rio loved his time with Sarah and his awesome new friend, Kuma.
Dan G.
Pet Hosting - Mar 7, 2022
Great communication
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 88 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available