Steph

Steph R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly Coburg Dog Whisper - PetBNB & Dog Taxi Service

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
About Steph
Hi, I’m Steph!

I recently moved to Melbourne from sunny Brisbane. Sadly, when I moved I left my two gorgeous border collies (they are with my parents). I am sorely missing them and thought I would offer my spare time to hopefully spend with your beloved fur-babies.

I have grown up with dogs throughout my life (as well as birds). I have minded dogs of all sizes - from dachshunds to ridgebacks to Great Danes.

I live with my housemate who is also a fellow dog-person and Queenslander and we live in a beautiful, quiet neighbourhood in Moreland/Coburg. Our place is surrounded by parks, and there are plenty of flat and hilly areas to take your pup for a walk - depending on their age/fitness and your preferences.
Our place is a large townhouse with a downstairs courtyard and upstairs large balcony (both fenced with some shade).

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Steph's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...