Stephanie

Stephanie D.

Paw-fect Holiday!

Response rate: 56%
About Stephanie
Hi, My names Steph and I'm a 19 year old student from Coburg area. I decided to take this semester off as a study break and thought I could make some extra money by doing something i love! I am an animal lover and have a soft spot especially for dogs. I have grown up with dogs all my life and currently own 2 dogs. I have a 12 year old miniature fox terrier named Patch and a 3 month old toy cavoodle named Lulu. They are both extremely friendly and sociable dogs who will enjoy the company of a new companion. I can provide 24 hour love, care and fun to your pet. I understand how much pets mean to their owners and will ensure a safe and friendly environment. Short term stays preferred (max 3 nights). Food provided unless a particular food/brand is required for your pet. Own bedding is required. At the end of the day our pets are our family and I will do anything to make you as an owner feel at ease knowing your pet is in my care :) I also live with my parents and sister who are all animal lovers. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
success
Type: House
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
$ 11 / session
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...