Cecilia

Cecilia C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Kind and Caring Animal Lover in Coffs

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Cecilia
I have always loved animals and enjoy spending time with them. I absolutely love dogs and I would probably have 2 of them if I wasn't living in a rental where I can't have pets. I work as a Primary School Teacher during the year and I'm looking to keep myself active and busy this summer. I’m available for services in the Coffs Harbour area. I am currently only able to offer Pet Daycare at your pet’s home.

I have owned dogs in the past and have most recently helped take care of my Mother-in-Law's bulldogs. I also spent 2 years volunteering at the RSPCA, helping to provide care for a variety of animals.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cecilia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available