Hannah

Hannah B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

I am a compassionate and reliable animal lover with experience.

Response rate: 60%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Hannah
I am a 20 year old girl based in Coffs Harbour, and an animal lover! I have cared for many animals in the past and will care for your animal as if he or she is my own baby.
Please message me for any enquires ❤️
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah 's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Dakota G.
Aug 27, 2019
Hannah looks after my pet regularly. My dog is always happy to see her and enjoys his time with her. I’d definitely recommend her as a pet sitter to all animals!
Aaron F.
Aug 27, 2019
I have experienced first hand the compassion that Hannah shows to every animal she encounters. She is a competent pet sitter and a genuinely nice person. I would recommend her whole heartedly.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
$ 32 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...