Sarah

Sarah B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring dog and cat sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 77%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Sarah
I am 27 years old and have had dogs and cats my whole life.
I have also had horses and bunnies.

I live in a townhouse with my partner and our fur-baby Ruth. Have a fenced backyard.

I train agility and obedience with my cavoodle.

Love going for walks, live close to the beach as well.

I have a car.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Celeste A.
Pet Day Care - Jan 26, 2021
Highly recommended. Our pup has been to doggy daycare but never had a sitter, and he had a great day with Sarah - also she kept us in the loop as to how he was going too which put us at ease!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available