Gareth

Gareth H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated
Winter Badge

Fun, passionate, experienced pet adventurer!

4 repeat guests
22 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 12 minutes ago
About Gareth
I am an incredibly professional and trustworthy person. I love animals and I'm a very energetic person. This combined makes me a great choice to ensure your furbaby has a pawesome time with me.

From long walks to big cuddles, I do it all. I have a 4 year old lab at home that is great with kids and all animals, we have been best mates since he was a pup.

I've always grown up around dogs, from running around with the dogs on the farm back in Scotland to cozying up with dog cuddles next to the fire. Dogs have always been a huge part of my life.

Let me show you how I can care for your best mate, just as much as you do!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gareth's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
22 reviews
Katie J.
Pet Hosting - Jun 20, 2022
Incredible! Baxter loved his stay with Gareth and his family. We felt so comfortable leaving Baxter with Gareth from the moment we met him and know that he was treated like part of the fur family. Gareth updated us with stories and photos of all Baxter’s adventures which was fantastic. I am sure Baxter will be back visiting Gareth and everyone very soon.
Luci G.
Pet Hosting - Jun 6, 2022
Couldn't have gone smoother! Gareth and his family were so lovely. Very accomodating and genuinely loved looking after our Kelpie. We've definitely found our go to sitter! Thanks again :)
La Toya S.
Pet Hosting - May 25, 2022
Whiskey had the best time with Gareth and his lovely family. We couldn’t have been happier and would definitely recommend! Thankyou Gareth!
Stephanie H.
Dog Walking - May 21, 2022
Maggie had a wonderful time as usual!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available