Kat

Kat G.

Online Training
Identity Verification
Bronze

Who's a Good Boy? 🐾Reliable.Passionate. Flexible.Trustworthy. Caring.

5 repeat guests
19 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Kat
Currently studying Cert IV in Companion Animal Services 🐾 & working as a Puppy Trainer🐕
15 minutes from Brisbane city with a reliable car which includes pet seatbelts for safe transport.
I have animal handling experience from volunteering at my local RSPCA and a passion for working with difficult animal behaviours. There are no bad pets!!
My two indoor cats love to play fetch and have been socialised with my very energetic cattle cross puppy Evie who has now graduated puppy school and will begin her Agility training very soon.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kat's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
19 reviews
Samantha H.
House Visiting - Mar 22, 2021
Did a great job thank you !
Sarah-Jane S.
House Visiting - Mar 7, 2021
Kat goes above and beyond and was able to look after my fur babies last minute.
Sina M.
Pet Day Care - Mar 3, 2021
Highly recomment Kat after providing great care for my furbaby especially under such short notice. We were greeted with a positive and friendly vibe from getgo and my Kobe absolutely adored her. Will definitely be using Kat again 🥰⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sarah-Jane S.
House Visiting - Feb 14, 2021
Awesome and actually put in time to play with the pets.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available