Ash

Ash W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Ocean Dwelling Pet/House Sitter 🐾

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Ash
Hi, I'm Ashlyn.

I'm a bubbly twenty-six year old student studying psychological science and criminology studying off campus at Deakin.

I have been volunteering at animal shelters since I was 18 and petsitting for the last eleven years. I love spending time with animals; and whilst living in a share house is lots of fun it definitely limits my ability to have my own animals.

When I'm not studying or volunteering; I spend my free time surfing or hiking (especially to see glow worms and waterfalls)... other than that I'm a bit of a homebody: I love to garden and cook or simply curling up with a nice book if it's stormy weather outside.

I'm very trustworthy, respectful and organised...So naturally I love pet care!

I am comfortable with; large and / or exotic animals, any special dietary requirements, medication administration, grooming, pet transportation and specialist appointments.


So please feel free to ask me any questions at all and if you think I sound like the right fit for you pets and home let me know!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ash 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Sarah A.
Pet Sitting - Oct 22, 2019
Ash was great!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 20 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available