Camelot

Camelot F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Dedicated and Passionate Pet Lover!

7 reviews
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 11 months ago
About Camelot
My name is Camilla, I'm from Italy and I've been living in Melbourne for about 3 years. My house is in the beautiful Collingwood right next to a park that is perfect for having a play with a dog! Since I moved in Australia I've been thinking about having a pet but because of my work and my love for travelling I've decided to wait until I am more certain of where I'm gonna live. In the meanwhile though, I can't stop thinking about how much I love animals and how amazing would be to take care of someone else's pet! It's a great compromise that allows me to spend time with amazing different creatures and also helps a person in need. I know how important pets are in people's life and I want for my client to know that I will cherish and respect their animal as it was my own. I've had a dog, a rabbit and a cat in the past and all of them where such an incredible gift, they made me more responsible, they made adapt my lifestyle to their needs and they brought me so much joy on a daily basis that now I cannot imagine not sharing my life with such inspiring creatures. In conclusion, my client can be sure that if they trust me in taking care of their animal I will be the happiest person in the world and I will give their pet all the love I am capable of. ...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Camelot's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
7 reviews
Michael V.
Pet Sitting - Oct 17, 2017
I would definitely recommend Camilla. The house was super clean and Rupert looked so happy and had a ball with her.
Cameron J.
Pet Day Care - Aug 20, 2017
Joanne N.
House Visiting - Jul 9, 2017
Sarena S.
Dog Walking - Apr 20, 2017
Cam was amazing as always! We are moving this weekend and are sad we can't take her with us to look after Mateus. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a responsible and friendly gal to look after their fur-baby.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...