Danielle S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving and attentive pet sitter/walker

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Danielle
I have always loved all types of animals and grew up with pets of my own. Growing up on a farm the animals ranged as you can imagine. I have looked after many types of dogs ranging from Kelpies to Dachshunds and miss being around pets now that I live in the city!

I live in an apartment in Collingwood with my housemate who is also is obsessed with dogs. We live across from a large park and I go for runs/hikes everyday so your pup would definitely get in their daily exercise in.

We like to include the dogs in our day to day activities also to make sure they have a fun time also!

I would love the opportunity to look after your fur-baby. Don’t hesitate to ask any further questions!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danielle's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Jay C.
Pet Day Care - Mar 30, 2023
Thanks, Danielle! Kingsley had a great time with you
Kane E.
Dog Walking - Mar 2, 2023
Beau loved his walk and was super happy with the whole process. Danielle was lovely and super responsive and will be definitely using her services again, thanks again :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 73 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 84 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 73 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey