Kylie

Kylie L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Melbourne house sitter/petsitter

Response rate: 60%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Kylie
Sitter / Dog Walker Snap shot:
- Over 10 years experience house sitting
- Non-smokers
- Police checks available and clear
- Government worker (home early)
- 5 star references from happy clients who own older cats, birds, large breed dogs, medicated or timid pets
- We will bring our own car; a Subaru wagon for weekend beach walks if you have a dog.

Check out our Facebook page to read our great reviews and our adventures:
https://m.facebook.com/melbournehousesitter/

Stella and I LOVE animals. We are both 38 and can provide multiple references attesting to the care and attention we will give your fur babies and home. We are so valued as house sitters interstate clients pay our flights from VIC to QLD to care for their animals and home. We have a small furry man of our own named Fritz - he can come with us (he is very passive, quiet, fully vaccinated, house trained and is great company for other dogs and cats (even grumpy ones)- or can be cared for by a friend while we look after your home.) It is not a problem if he is unable to come with us as we have a very keen elderly neighbour who is itching at the chance to look after him temporarily while we house sit for you :)
We understand the stress involved in choosing an appropriate carer / walker for your pets and home. We will care for your pets and home as if it is our own. We both own a home in QLD and are incredibly house proud; having landscaped the gardens ourselves. We are both a little too old to be partying and love nothing more than watching a movie with a fur buddy or pottering endlessly in the garden. We are embarking on filling our year with house sitting. The townhouse we are renting since our move to Melbourne (2015) is being sold (we are finding it impossible to find a rental which allows dogs). We are motivated to save a deposit for a home where we can have him stress free. House sitting allows us the ability to save for that dream. Stella has worked with the government for 15 years and i work as a pattern maker for KOOKAI. We would love to chat with you about your pets needs; we have lots of experience looking after fur babies, fish and plants. We have experience providing medicine to older pets and also walking timid/aggressive dogs.
Please also check out our Facebook page "Melbourne Housesitting foster mummies for your fur babies." We use this page to update house sit families on your pets' staycation fun while you're away. (We always ask the sit family for their permission first).

Stella and I have been in a relationship for six years. We understand that not everyone is comfortable with same sex relationships and would like to be up front about ourselves prior to staying in your home :)

Stella and Kylie Lesic
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kylie's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...