Leon

Leon N.

I'm animal-home-sick

Response rate: 100%
About Leon
My name is Leon, I'm 20 years old and I'm currently doing a gap year in Australia. I miss my cats and dog back home dearly, and my leaving them has left a void I hope to fill. I am a caring, trustworthy and cleanly person that loves animals in all shapes and sizes, with no exceptions. Animals are my passion on which I want to build a career in the future. When it comes to animals I am open to all, I would care for your Lizards and Rodents as much as I would for your cats or dogs. Does your dog need a little extra exercise or your cat a companion during the day? Look no further, be it an extensive walk, long jogs or just watching over them; I am fit, reliable and up to the task. I have personal experience with Cats, Dogs, Bearded Dragons and Horses, but am also up to new challenges. As I am Backpacking, my living situations is not settled and I would be able to move, to accompany your needs. If you have any questions or request please don't hesitate to text, call or write me a mail. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Leon's Home
success
Type: Apartment
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 21 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...