Lisa

Lisa F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Pets R Us

3 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Lisa
Hello :)

My name is Lisa, I'm a 33 year old pet sitter living in Collingwood.

I absolutely adore animals all shapes and sizes and have grown up with at least 2 in my life at all times but unfortunately my current living situation doesn't allow me to have any. I have a profile on Pawshake (for more reviews see https://pawshake.com.au/node/119556) and have provided my pet sitting services to a variety of pets on numerous occasions including dogs, cats and rodents. I have really enjoyed the experience as animals have a natural affinity towards me and vice versa :) .

I have studied animal behavior in University and have grown up with dogs and cats with medical issues where I've had to administer various forms of medication (powders and pills).

My pet sitting service includes the following
- house sitting (plant watering etc),
-grooming (washing, defleeing, brushing)
- animal enrichment activities (walking, playing, training)
- administering medication (if applicable).

I'm happy to provide my services within an hours travel of my work (full time job in south Melbourne) or home.

I look forward to meeting you and your furry friend :)
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lisa's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
Dorota L.
Pet Sitting - Mar 31, 2018
Great service from Lisa. Our little pup was delighted with having her stay. Lisa is professional, trustworthy, good at communicating, loves animals and even went above & beyond by taking our dog to the beach! We would definitely book Lisa again.
Erin W.
Pet Sitting - Nov 19, 2017
Lisa was excellent. We were well informed of our fur babies daily activities and received lots of photos.
Celeste C.
Pet Sitting - May 20, 2017
Lisa was lovely and kept me in touch with what the kids were doing, sending photos etc. She was great!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 16 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 11 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...