Miriam

Miriam S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal loving student

Response rate: 67%
About Miriam
Hello, I am originally from Germany where I grew up with 2 dogs, 3 birds and plenty of fish (that I loved to pet too). I moved to Melbourne last year in July for my postgrad studies. In my current home in Collingwood, there are no pets allowed, however I miss having pets around me a lot and love spending some quality time with them. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Miriam's Home
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Manning H.
Jun 17, 2017
Cannot recommend Miriam any higher! She took excellent care of Daisy & Rosie my two french bulldogs. She was super friendly and had excellent communication when I desperately needed a sitter at the last minute!
Emily F.
Jun 17, 2017
Miriam is amazing at pet sitting and around all animals in general. My Frenchie loves her and they have so much fun together. I know that when Miriam is with him, he is in the best care. Bobby the Frenchie will be jealous to see her with other animals!
Lena U.
Jun 9, 2017
Miriam is a really nice and reliable person with a great passion for pets and especially for dogs. You can clearly see that see loves dogs; the way she talkes about her dogs and how she welcomes other peoples dogs even though she dont know them. I can´t image someone better than her to sit your dog!
Christina J.
Jun 9, 2017
Miriam is amazing with dogs. She took care of my cocker spaniel copper for a month while i was on vacation. She was so easy to deal with, did everything that was asked of her and I knew that my dog was in great hands. Highly recommend her!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...