Stephanie

Stephanie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover, experienced pet sitter and dog walker

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Stephanie
My dog Coconut and I are looking for company on our daily walks and adventures; I'd love to help look after your pet and show them as much love my Coconut.

My love for animals started as a child growing up with two dogs and several other pets. Which has led me to be well experienced in handling, minding and walking dogs; I am confident that with my skills, knowledge and fondness for animals your dog is in safe and capable hands.

I enjoyed being active and outdoors and have plenty of space at home to play and cuddle.

I am looking to soon start working from home and will have plenty of flexibility, for the moment I am available in the early mornings, late afternoons and weekends, preferably if you are close by to Collingwood.

Please contact me to discuss your specific requirements; I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your furbaby.

Steph & Coconut


...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Cass O.
Feb 5, 2020
Steph is welcoming, engaging and knowledgeable. She was very friendly and communicates constantly which is very reassuring. I think you'll find Steph to be a reliable pet sitter who has so much love to give to your fur babies!
Kara B.
Jan 30, 2020
Steph looked after my spoodle baby Ruben. He loooooved his time with her, she sent me lots of happy snaps and he looked like he had a ball. You can tell she just loves animals and I really trusted her to take good care of him, and that she did! I would definitely ask her look after him again :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available