Audrey D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and fun pet lover

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Audrey
My name is Audrey , I am 18 years old. I am currently in TAFE studying a Diploma of Fashion and Merchandising. During the week days I do dog walking for my neighbours dogs every Tuesdays and Thursdays. As i have a small dog of my own, I feel like I am quite experienced looking after dogs and will look after your dog like it were my own. Even though Olly is quite small, I have a lot of experience with big dogs too as the ones i walk are quite large....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Audrey's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Darian R.
Pet Day Care - Jun 11, 2021
Audrey watched my dog after she got surgery
Sarah J.
Pet Hosting - Jun 5, 2021
Lovely sitter, regular updates, took my boy for a walk and went out of her way to accomodate his fussy food choices. Secure premises and yard. Highly recommended.
Ryan V.
Pet Hosting - Apr 12, 2021
Our dog had a great stay with Audrey, she sent photos and updates regularly enough so we knew how he was going the time we were away. The kids loved seeing the photos of Koby and the things he was up to on his adventures. Highly recommended pet sitter and we will use her services for our next trip away.
Ryan V.
Pet Hosting - Apr 12, 2021
Audrey was a great pet sitter, she kept us up to date with our dogs stay, lots of photos and was really flexible around drop offs and pick ups. We picked our dog up after a week away and he has been happy and relaxed after his holiday. We will use Audrey for our next trip away and recommend her to friends and family.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 48 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 12 / journey