Georgie

Georgie B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and caring pet sitter!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 79%
Last seen 22 hours ago
About Georgie
I am a huge dog-lover of any size! I have grown up around dogs (my family bred them), and enjoy taking them for walks.

I am a diligent Uni student studying Medicine, and am particularly looking at school/Uni holiday work to save for my travels later in the year.

I live in a house with a small backyard nearby parks, and will care for your pet as if they were my own!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Emma M.
Pet Sitting - May 23, 2022
Georgie was awesome pet sitter to Cherry. Cherry muched having Georgie around. We will definitely be using Georgie again! Thanks so much Georgie 😊
Charlie A.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2022
Franklin had a wonderful time with Georgie ^_^
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 77 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available