Kate

Kate G.

Identity Verification
Police Check
Online Training

Animal Lover in South Perth!

14 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Kate
I currently live in Como, with my partner and two cats. I have always loved animals as I've grown up with dogs and cats. Also, my extended family are in the agriculture industry, so I have always been around a variety of animals! I am more than capable to take care of your pets as I would care and treat them as my own. When I'm not petting sitting, I am studying at university and working part-time as a support worker. Please feel free to contact me any time, and I look forward to taking care of your pets! ...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kate's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Hazel
3 years old
Tabby
Bella
2 years old
Tabby
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat9 repeat stays
14 reviews
Kit M.
Pet Sitting - Jan 4, 2019
Kate is very good with our two highly energetic poodles. They require a lot of attention but give a lot of love in return. Kate is an honest and intelligent girl and we would recommend her to other people with indoor pups.
Lara S.
House Visiting - Dec 31, 2018
Thank you Kate!
Abbey F.
House Visiting - Dec 25, 2018
Kate was super great to deal with and Ralph loved her visiting him.Would definitely use Kate again!!
Sue L.
Pet Sitting - Nov 20, 2018
Thanks Kate!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...