Kate W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check
Administering medication

Pet loving, friendly , loves walking , very caring :-)

0 repeat guests
28 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Kate
I’m in my thirties have a good sized house with garden in Como 6152 / South Perth area. I ran a dog walking business in Brisbane and have worked pet sitting and pet minding on and off for many years :) I love all dogs and will take very good care of your pet so you can relax whilst they stay with me.

I always had dogs growing up so I’m very experienced with caring for them.

I love walking and I have plenty of time to make sure your pet has a great time whilst staying with me :) I don’t have other pets at the moment so they will have my undivided attention and energy.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kate's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
28 reviews
Tracey L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2022
We give Kate a 5 star rating ! Alfie had the time of his life, so many walks and made new friends. Kate sent lots of pics and videos so we knew he was having a great time. Alfie will be back :)
Chloe S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 27, 2021
Our dog Frankie had a great time with Kate! Kate was really friendly and accommodating and kept us up to date with photos and videos. We will definitely use her again and recommend her to other dog owners. Thanks again Kate!
Michael G.
Pet Hosting - Mar 9, 2021
Kate was brilliant, with regular updates and photos, and we returned to a very happy dog! Thanks again Kate
Alan B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 1, 2021
If I could give Kate 6 stars, I sure would. I left my two small and spoilt fur babies with her for 3 nights over a recent long weekend. Kate kindly sent me multiple pics / videos daily, which kept me assured they were having a great time (their wagging tails and big grins were a bit of a giveaway) and entertained. Kate clearly loves animals and is very professional and obliging. I would certainly recommend Kate and I will definitely be leaving my babies with her in the future. Thanks so much Kate.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 53 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 53 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered