Stefanie G.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Advanced Sitter Course
Christmas Badge

Fuzzy Faces need Loving Housesitter+Walker in Perth+Hills+WA?

3 repeat guests
15 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Stefanie
BOOK NOW FOR XMAS+NY HOUSESITTING!▼▼▼click to read more▼▼▼HOST FOR CAGED PETS ONLY▼▼▼ Pets are like humans to me. I feel so caring towards them + treat them like I would my children. Check out gallery pics above, and more in reviews below :)

I live in a small unit with my free-roaming bun son. I can’t keep more pets - that's why I'd love to assist in taking care of yours… be it staying in your home (with bunny!), walking, or transporting them to appointments (vet, groomer etc.), whether ongoing or ad hoc!

******* I OFFER **********************************************

HOSTING **NO CATS/DOGS**: $20 for 1st cage per night. Only if your pets are contained in a small enclosure (supplied by you), e.g. rodents, fish etc.

HOUSE SITTING: $40 per night for 1st pet, additional pet $10 per night, includes FREE walking.
**Happy to consider stays in REGIONAL WA of min. 1 week.**

DAYCARE: At YOUR home. $39 per day for 1st pet, includes 1 FREE walk + max. 10hrs of care.

WALKING + PARK VISITS: Dogs, cats, rabbits, ferrets, llamas etc. $27 per walk up to 50min. Only available during daylight hours + within 5km radius of Manning (within Bentley-South Perth-Alfred Cove-Bull Creek zone) currently.


Fur babies I've owned:
* a chipmunk,
* 2 fish,
* a toothless rabbit,
* a mouse,
* plus, I’ve lived with many flatmates who owned cats + dogs.

Pets I’ve looked after to date:
* several dogs, cats, 4 sheep + a goat, including
* several elderly pets,
* several dogs with panic attacks or separation anxiety,
* pets requiring oral medication for ongoing health conditions, e.g. seizures,
* on properties ranging from inner-city apartments, near-heritage-age houses, to 5ac-13ha farms up to 5wks.

**I can administer topical + oral medication.
Apart from bunnies, I am not experienced with other complex medical needs – if your pet requires any special care, please still get in touch + we can discuss this.**

Past wildlife park volunteer:
Animal walking + feeding + cleaning, + assisted visitors during farmyard animal + giraffe encounters.

**I would love to experience interacting or living with all kinds of different species – whether you have canines, felines, rodents, farm animals or reptiles, let’s have a chat.**

******* MORE ABOUT ME *******

Knowing my trustworthy + reliable nature, friends have asked me to take care of their pets, houses + land repeatedly, + in turn referred me to their family + friends. My first few Mad Paws clients have already rebooked me as well.

I’m 32, quiet + introverted, love learning + exploring new places. I’m happiest spending time outdoors. I have a flexible schedule, thus plenty of time to attend to your fur baby’s needs, + apart from regular walking, a picnic + play in the park is guaranteed if that’s your pet’s thing. While you enjoy your holidays or take care of business at work, I’ll send you as many or as few photos + updates as you wish.

When house-/pet-sitting, I can also look after plants, mow the lawns, check bins + mail, deal with your handyman, cleaner etc. if necessary. I'm meticulously clean + tidy, a non-smoker, + have had a flawless private + agency rental history since 2007.

So get in touch today :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stefanie's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Bronwyn R.
Pet Sitting - Nov 15, 2021
We feel so reassured when Stefanie looks after our fur babies. She is fabulous and they love her. Always leave our house spotless. Thanks again Stef 🐾
Anwar A.
Pet Hosting - Oct 30, 2021
Stefanie has been outstanding in taking care of Junior during our week away. She updated everyday with his routines and fotos. 100% recommend her to anyone looking for a bunny carer.
Leanne H.
Pet Day Care - Sep 27, 2021
Stefanie was fantastic with our border collie Mia. She was instantly comfortable with her and looks like they have loads of fun. Thanks for the great care. We will definitely be booking with you again.
Michelle N.
Pet Sitting - Sep 24, 2021
Thank you so much for caring for our fur baby and home while we were away! Our house was cleaner than when we left and would definitely book Stef again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 29 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered