Anna

Anna A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Active Pet family in concord

7 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Anna
Our family are dog lovers. My husband and I have had a couple of dogs over the years. Until only recently my daughter and her husband had a boxer and a staffy. Our family adored them and when we moved in next door to my daughter 3 years ago, they became a huge part of our lives too. As we are both retired but very active, we have spent more time with the dogs than them. My husband walks kms every day and has always enjoyed taking the dogs with him.
I know how hard it can be to get a good minder but my daughter and I wanted to offer our help. We miss our dogs dearly and aren't ready to move on yet but would like to continue having dogs in our lives. Whether its a day stay, a week, a month or the odd walk here and there, we would love to help and be a part of your dogs life.
...
success
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anna's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Noodle
2 years old
Groodle
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
7 reviews
Asfandiar P.
Pet Hosting - Oct 9, 2018
Anna and her family were great pet sitters! They looked after Archie so well and we will definitely use them again!
Isobel B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 23, 2018
Anna made Kenny feel so at home, she took him to dog parks and gave him all the love that we do at home. We felt so reassured with Anna taking care of him and we will definitely be using her again!
Leslie b.
Pet Hosting - Jul 22, 2018
Anna was fantastic. Lovely and friendly and looked after Kobe like he was one of her own. She was able and willing to allow my son to coordinate visits while we were away as he was unable to look after him the entire time. She sent us lots of photos of Kobe having a ball with the other pup she was minding at the same time. I would not hesitate recommending Anna to anyone needing a loving household to care for their fur baby while away.
Louise C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 10, 2018
Anna was very welcoming to me and Honey ... made me leaving her so much easier. Honey was spolit I’m sure. Louise
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...