Diana

Diana I.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Caring and responsible pet lover based in Concord, NSW

2 repeat guests
23 reviews
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Diana
Hi I am Di. My husband and I have our own fur-baby Birman cat, Willow who is almost 15 years old and have experience owning and minding pets of all types. We are self professed animal lovers and will treat yours as we would our own and shower them with lots of love and cuddles when you are away.

I understand that people's lives can be busy and there are times when they need some additional help to take care of their pet by providing walks, playtime, cuddles, feeding, cleaning up after their business and I would love to be of assistance to you.

I have had both cats and dogs my entire life and live in Concord which is known for its beautiful parks, playgrounds and open spaces for your pet to play at. I also have a large back garden should they not be good in public areas and need a secluded place to play.

I work full-time Mon - Fri on weekdays so will only accept local jobs within the area including; Abbotsford, Cabarita, Canada Bay, Concord, Concord West, Five Dock, Mortlake, Russell Lea, Rodd Point.

Hours of availability are:
Mon - Fri : 6am - 8am, 6pm - 9pm
Weekends : anytime
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Diana's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
Steph P.
House Visiting - May 17, 2019
I can’t say thanks enough Di for taking such good care of Lucy and Kona while I’ve been away - it’s such great peace of mind knowing they’re taken care of so well 😊
Cheryl L.
House Visiting - May 10, 2019
Good job Di
Steph P.
House Visiting - Apr 25, 2019
Thanks so much Di once again for taking such good care of Lucy and Kona !!
Cheryl L.
House Visiting - Apr 13, 2019
Always complete the job as i expected.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available