Matilde R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Winter Badge

Simona & Matilde - mother & daughter account

14 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Matilde
We are a mother and daughter joint account as i am 17 years old but my mum will be surpervising my bookings. I am Matilde Ragatzu i will be starting tafe soon to be a vet nurse. I am an animal lover especially dogs of all kinds i absolutely love dogs of any breed and i love spending time with them i have previously owned so many dogs and i have pet sitted many since i have started working with MadPaws and it doesn't even feel like a job because i love spending time with them. All dogs tend to love me and get along with my family as well. I love cuddling playing and walking dogs they are just my passion i live in Concord west i would love to walk dogs around Concord and to pet host any dogs as long as they are friendly i can get along with anyone....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Matilde's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat3 repeat stays
14 reviews
Cris B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 12, 2019
Matilde was wonderful! She has a great love of dogs and treated my puppy Micky like a member of the family! I highly recommend Matilde and would have no hesitations using her service again!
nikki h.
Pet Hosting - May 1, 2019
So amazing! Teddy has the best time and Matilde sent lots of photos for an update on his stay. Will book again.
murrau S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2019
Matilde was an excellent sitter, our dog enjoyed her stay. Matilde provided regular updates, she is friendly and a lovely sitter. Highly recommended, we will be back!!
David H.
Pet Hosting - Mar 23, 2019
Fantastic care. Mookie was in two minds to come home or stay
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 53 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 53 / day
House Visiting
$ 48 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport