Lisa H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Reliable, friendly, caring, loving dog sitter

10 repeat guests
32 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 11 minutes ago
About Lisa
I have always been a dog lover and love having dogs around me. I prefer Small to medium sized dogs, it suits our household better and my dog sometimes gets quite overwhelmed with bigger or extremely high energy dogs. I do require meet and greets for that reason.
I live in a house with my husband and two teenage children. We have a safe, enclosed yard, with plenty of space to run around and gardens to explore, your fur babies will feel comfortable and welcome inside or outside.
I have always had dogs growing up and as an adult and have plenty of experience caring for them. I feel they completely enrich lives and are great for kids and adults.
My dogs are always considered a part of the family and so are any other dogs that spend time with us.
I can generally accommodate any needs your fur baby might have to make their stay enjoyable and your holiday worry free.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lisa's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
32 reviews
Lisa w.
Pet Day Care - Aug 11, 2022
Moose was right at home and Lisa was really nice to chat too.. Will be back again 😊
Nhi H.
Pet Hosting - Aug 7, 2022
Just wonderful! Thank you for looking after Ruby! Will definitely book again 🥰
Victoria B.
Pet Day Care - Aug 6, 2022
Lisa was very kind and welcoming, and excellent with communication both before and during my dog’s stay. My dog seemed to have such a fun time as well! We will definitely be booking again
Anonymous P.
Aug 2, 2022
Our 5yr old cav is a big part of our family and we hate leaving her - she is a people dog, needs to be indoors and with humans. Lisa treated her as her own and I felt my dog was happy and relaxed and well taken care of. I have every confidence in leaving my dog with Lisa again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered