Tj T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced Pet Sitter and Dog walker

2 repeat guests
7 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Tj
I am 21 years old and located in Coniston, I am a part time pet sitter / dog walker and have been doing it for 2 years now.
I have always been a huge animal lover my whole life, especially dogs! I’ve had dogs, birds, fish, chickens and rabbits throughout my life. I am also a huge advocate for animal rights and welfare so your pets will always be treated well and with respect.
I am a very organised, reliable and caring person and will always try to the best of my ability to provide the appropriate care and service to each pet owner and pet.

I offer day care, dog walking and house visits throughout the week.

I also have a mini lop rabbit named Mikey and a cat named Mischa. If you would like your pet to come to my house please take this into consideration as they must be somewhat tolerant towards my pets. If your dog does not get along with small animals please make sure to tell me so they can be separated.

My backyard is fenced, has an undercover area and easy access to the back door. I also have access to a number of beaches and parks around my area.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tj's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Nicola B.
Pet Day Care - Jul 22, 2020
TJ looked after our Chuck and we couldn't have asked for a better Sitter! Once again thank you. I personally recommend TJ if you need someone reliable and professional for your pet friend!
Elsa Z.
Pet Hosting - Mar 15, 2020
Tylah was amazing. She said yes to last minute booking for 10 days and kept my mind at ease the whole time whilst i was away overseas. Lots of photo's and most importantly my pooch looked super happy and chilled. Thanks Tylah
Jaii P.
Feb 19, 2020
TJ has looked after my dog Bono on many occasions, she has always kept me updated with photos and messages. She is trustworthy and reliable and puts a lot of care into her bookings.
Heidi E.
Pet Hosting - Sep 4, 2019
This was Tylahs second tine Minding Bella and both times she has been amazing! Very happy with her services. We got lots of photos of Bella and she knew what to do when Bella got a bit anxious 😀 would highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 59 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey