Alexandra

Alexandra W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Vet Science Student interested in Dog- Sitting, Training &Walking locally.

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Alexandra
I study Animal and Veterinary Bioscience at the University of Sydney. Thus, it is my job as well as passion to get as much experience possible with dogs and other animals, both domestic and wild.
I have experience with various animals in a vet hospital 4 years ago, and infrequent experience as a volunteer in an animal shelter and pound. My course is 4-6 years, and I plan to complete my degree and complete an Honours degree in 4th year, and progress to a pHD from there. I am a keen learner, listener and dog- trainer.
I have a dog called Maximilian, who is a schnoodle and whom I very much love. He is now almost 2 years old and one of my great treasures.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alexandra's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Maximilian
2 years old
Miniature Schnauzer, Poodle
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Josie g.
Dog Walking - Sep 6, 2018
Roxy is so much more content. Thanks Alexandra you’reamazing!
Josie g.
Dog Walking - Aug 13, 2018
Roxy had an amazing time..thank you to the amazing Alex!!! Loved the photos!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 38 / groom
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 50 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...